The following As Seen on TV Product Reviews have been submitted by customers who have previously purchased As Seen on TV products. Not all reviewed are customers from As Seen on TV however we like to publish these reviews so shoppers can be more educated based on what other customers are saying about our products. If you have purchased a product that is featured on our website we would appreciate if you left us a review.

  • From Triss on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I decided to write a review for Tag Away because I was very happy with this product. For starters it only costs $30 which is a great price to get rid of a skin problem that’s hard to cure considering that price is a fraction of what you’ll pay at the doctors office or for other medications or invasive treatments to remove skin tags. It took a little bit longer than I expected but I was happy to see great results in the end as the skin tags were finally gone. It does have a strong smell to it that is unpleasant but that’s a small price to pay to get rid of my plaguing skin tags. Delivery was quick and I’ve placed another order for my husband to treat his skin tags.

    2016/10/09 at 2:02 pm
  • From Luca on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    The promises made in the Tag Away infomercial seemed a little too good to be true much like most as seen on tv products which had let me down before in the past. It claims to remove skin tags in just a 60 days or less of application and is made from all natural plant ingredients which also got me questioning how effective this product really is. Surprisingly, this product actually lived up to it’s claims. It really is a safe and painless way of getting rid of them without any burning or freezing. Over the course of the 60 days my skin tags would just shrivel up and eventually fall off without me sometimes noticing. I was able to get rid of all the skin tags with both bottles and if I get any in the future this will be the solution i’ll be buying again. You do have to wait a long time for some skin tags and you really can’t know when the solution will actually get rid of the skin tag. If you go to a dermatologist you can spend a lot more money and depending on the procedure it can be painful from what I’ve heard and can also potentially leave scars behind. Overall i’m happy with my purchase and it’s a great natural way to get rid of skin tags.

    2016/10/05 at 10:53 pm
  • From Charles on Wipe New Car Surface Restorer

    I used Wipe New inside and outside of my car. This stuff is really amazing. When I was finished cleaning my car it looked like I just took it to a car detailing shop. I’ve spent so much money in the past at Canadian Tire buying multiple products such as a wipes for my dashboard, tire cleaning spray, spray for my headlights and others but Wipe New is an all-purpose cleaner that works just as good as the individual products that are meant for a certain part of my car.

    2016/10/05 at 10:51 pm
  • From Jenna on Shark Navigator Lift Away

    I have bought three different types of vacuums over the past 3 years, all in the $200-250 price range and they did not compare to the Shark Navigator. This vacuum has no problem picking up the dog hair is all over the carpet, floor and sofa. It has a long cord and is light weight so easy to move around. I’m extremely happy with the Shark Navigator and highly recommend it.

    2016/10/05 at 10:49 pm
  • From Amy on Hollywood Nails Canada

    I bought this for my daughter and now we both have fun getting our nails done together. The great thing about Hollywood Nails is that it does your nails almost instantly just as good as getting them professionally done at a nail salon. We always have so much fun and it’s a chance for us to bond while we decorate our nails with the many designs that this amazing product offers. Instead of having to brush out the designs which can take a lot of time you can get them done in a fraction of the time beautifully. If you want to get your nails done faster, easier and professionally done then I recommend getting Hollywood Nails. It’s so much fun and doesn’t cost a lot.

    2016/10/05 at 10:48 pm
  • From Mary on Bright Light Pillow

    I purchased the bright light pillow for my four year old daughter and she absolutely loved it. I gave it to her as one of her gifts for her birthday and i didn’t think she’d end up loving it more then her other gifts since it’s simply just a pillow with lights. She stayed awake at night in the dark at night squeezing her pillow so the lights would light up her room in different colors. She’s no longer afraid to of the dark since she can just squeeze her pillow and it lights up her room nicely so there’s no need to buy a night light since we got her the Bright Light Pillow. When she has to go the bathroom at night she just squeezes her pillow and it lights up enough for her to get safely to the bathroom and turn on the light. Pillow works exactly as described in the commercial. I’d suggest buying it online which is much easier than calling the toll free number. The Bright Light Pillow was delivered to my home in good time. All I can say is that the perfect gift to give your child and if my child could write a review she’d probably have a lot more to rave about her new pillow.

    2016/08/30 at 10:18 am
  • From Sam on FabriClear Bed Bug Spray

    I went to Walmart in search of a similar item to Fabriclear after i saw the infomercial. I’ve been getting a lot of itching and scratching late at night and i had an inkling that i might have a bed bug infestation living in my sheets which might have also been deep embedded into my mattress. I couldn’t find anything remotely close to FabriClear because everything seemed to be toxic and not safe to put on bed sheets. I decided to place an order for FabriClear online because i wanted a product that was plant based so my I know I wasn’t sleeping with any harmful chemicals in place of the bed bugs. When I eventually got the fabriclear delivered to my home i went nuts with it and sprayed it on my bed, furniture, carpets and other places in my home. I can now sleep soundly at night and ever since i applied farbriclear i’ve been able to sleep soundly at night without being a late night snack for bed bugs. I highly recommend this product because it’s environmentally safe, non-toxic, affordable and works great!

    2016/08/30 at 10:11 am
  • From Anne on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I’ve had skin tags for a very long time and they weren’t the type of skin tags i’ve seen on some people where they were giant fleshy bumps. Mine were small bumps. I’ve scratched them off in the past which caused them to bleed but eventually they’d be gone after a while but that method was very painful and sometimes resulted in really bad scabs. I sometimes would cut skin tags by accident while shaving the back of my neck. I decided to give Tag Away a try since it didn’t cost and only set me back under $25. I thought the smell was rather potent but that didn’t really bother me that much since the stuff worked like magic. It only took three weeks for my skin tags to be completely gone and I still have most of it left over.

    2016/08/30 at 10:09 am
  • From Tracey on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    Great Product!!! Bought the tag way skin tag remover about 2 months ago and i’m completely skin tag free now. I honestly thought that it was either surgery or i was going to be stuck with these skin tag growths on my body for the rest of my life. I had some small ones but i had one big one on my neck which has bled out before and was very uncomfortable especially after i decided to put alcohol on the open wound. I searched online for remedies that i could try out and i figured that anything was worth trying. Reading up on the tag away skin tag remedy made me want to try it out because it made promises that it was safe, effective and painless and at the end of the skin tag removal treatment it would leave no scarring. Tag Away surprisingly met all it’s promises and best of all it only cost $20 for 2 bottles. This product is a miracle cure if you ask me. It might take longer than other methods but at least it’s all-natural and there are no chemicals and it has no side effects. If you’re looking to get rid of unsightly skin tags then your best option is probably the tag away skin tag remover.

    2016/08/19 at 10:19 am
  • From Cliff on Wipe New Car Surface Restorer

    I was very impressed with using Wipe New since it was so easy to apply just make sure you’re wearing gloves while you’re applying it. It didn’t take me long to get quick results compared to multiple car products I would use before that I’d spend a heck of a lot more money on at Canadian Tire. I can depend on Wipe New to restore different types of surfaces not matter if it’s rubber, polymer, plastic or vinyl, it works great on any type of surface pretty much. After applying it to the surfaces it’s shining clean. I have a fairly old vehicle and with the help of Wipe New I’ve kept my car looking new almost again.

    2016/08/19 at 10:18 am